All Possible Friends

Shows which Senators voted most similarly to this one in the 2013 (current) Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Senators attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Senators that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

Agreement Name State Party
99% Dean Smith WA Liberal Party
99% Perin Davey NSW National Party
99% Jonathon Duniam Tasmania Liberal Party
99% Richard Colbeck Tasmania Liberal Party
99% Paul Scarr Queensland Liberal Party
99% Alex Antic SA Liberal Party
99% Claire Chandler Tasmania Liberal Party
99% Hollie Hughes NSW Liberal Party
99% David Van Victoria Liberal Party
99% Matt O'Sullivan WA Liberal Party
99% Gerard Rennick Queensland Liberal Party
99% James Paterson Victoria Liberal Party
98% Andrew Bragg NSW Liberal Party
98% Amanda Stoker Queensland Liberal Party
98% Andrew McLachlan SA Liberal Party
98% Slade Brockman WA Liberal Party
98% Matthew Canavan Queensland Liberal National Party
98% Bridget McKenzie Victoria National Party
98% Concetta Fierravanti-Wells NSW Liberal Party
98% Susan McDonald Queensland National Party
97% Sam McMahon NT Country Liberal Party
97% Jane Hume Victoria Liberal Party
97% Anne Ruston SA Liberal Party
97% Wendy Askew Tasmania Liberal Party
97% Jim Molan NSW Liberal Party
97% Sarah Henderson Victoria Liberal Party
96% David Fawcett SA Liberal Party
96% James McGrath Queensland Liberal National Party
96% Eric Abetz Tasmania Liberal Party
95% Scott Ryan Victoria President
95% Zed Seselja ACT Liberal Party
93% Michaelia Cash WA Liberal Party
89% Linda Reynolds WA Liberal Party
85% Marise Payne NSW Liberal Party
84% Malcolm Roberts Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
83% Simon Birmingham SA Liberal Party
83% Pauline Hanson Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
49% Marielle Smith SA Australian Labor Party
45% Jacqui Lambie Tasmania Jacqui Lambie Network
38% Stirling Griff SA whilst Centre Alliance
35% Penny Wong SA Australian Labor Party
33% Catryna Bilyk Tasmania Australian Labor Party
33% Kimberley Kitching Victoria Australian Labor Party
32% Katy Gallagher ACT Australian Labor Party
32% Kim Carr Victoria Australian Labor Party
31% Rex Patrick SA whilst Independent
30% Kristina Keneally NSW Australian Labor Party
29% Anne Urquhart Tasmania Australian Labor Party
27% Alex Gallacher SA Australian Labor Party
23% Malarndirri McCarthy NT Australian Labor Party
23% Sue Lines WA whilst Deputy President
22% Carol Brown Tasmania Australian Labor Party
22% Murray Watt Queensland Australian Labor Party
22% Patrick Dodson WA Australian Labor Party
21% Raff Ciccone Victoria Australian Labor Party
20% Don Farrell SA Australian Labor Party
20% Louise Pratt WA Australian Labor Party
19% Jenny McAllister NSW Australian Labor Party
18% Helen Polley Tasmania Australian Labor Party
18% Tim Ayres NSW Australian Labor Party
18% Tony Sheldon NSW Australian Labor Party
17% Glenn Sterle WA Australian Labor Party
17% Deborah O'Neill NSW Australian Labor Party
17% Jess Walsh Victoria Australian Labor Party
16% Nita Green Queensland Australian Labor Party
12% Anthony Chisholm Queensland Australian Labor Party
7.7% Lidia Thorpe Victoria Australian Greens
7.1% Sarah Hanson-Young SA Australian Greens
7.0% Mehreen Faruqi NSW Australian Greens
6.9% Nick McKim Tasmania Australian Greens
6.9% Janet Rice Victoria Australian Greens
6.9% Rachel Siewert WA Australian Greens
6.9% Jordon Steele-John WA Australian Greens
6.9% Larissa Waters Queensland Australian Greens
6.9% Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania Australian Greens