All Possible Friends

Shows which Senators voted most similarly to this one in the 2013 (current) Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Senators attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Senators that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

Agreement Name Party
89% James Paterson Liberal Party
86% Jonathon Duniam Liberal Party
86% Slade Brockman whilst Liberal Party
85% Jim Molan Liberal Party
85% Dean Smith Liberal Party
85% Jane Hume Liberal Party
84% Scott Ryan President
84% Linda Reynolds Liberal Party
84% Anne Ruston Liberal Party
83% James McGrath Liberal National Party
83% Mitch Fifield Liberal Party
83% Lucy Gichuhi whilst Independent
83% Zed Seselja Liberal Party
83% David Fawcett Liberal Party
83% Concetta Fierravanti-Wells Liberal Party
82% Bridget McKenzie National Party
82% David Bushby Liberal Party
82% John Williams National Party
82% Simon Birmingham Liberal Party
82% Ian Macdonald Liberal Party
81% Marise Payne Liberal Party
81% Nigel Scullion Country Liberal Party
80% Eric Abetz Liberal Party
79% Barry O'Sullivan National Party
77% Matthew Canavan Liberal National Party
77% Mathias Cormann Liberal Party
76% Fraser Anning whilst Independent
76% Fraser Anning whilst Independent
74% Michaelia Cash Liberal Party
74% Arthur Sinodinos Liberal Party
73% Lucy Gichuhi whilst Liberal Party
73% Richard Colbeck Liberal Party
73% Brian Burston whilst Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
71% Amanda Stoker Liberal Party
67% Pauline Hanson Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
65% Peter Georgiou Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
65% Duncan Spender Liberal Democratic Party
64% Cory Bernardi whilst Australian Conservatives
63% David Leyonhjelm Liberal Democratic Party
59% Brian Burston whilst United Australia Party
57% Fraser Anning whilst Katter's Australian Party
53% Wendy Askew Liberal Party
52% Raff Ciccone Australian Labor Party
50% Claire Moore Australian Labor Party
50% Alex Antic Liberal Party
50% Tim Ayres Australian Labor Party
50% Andrew Bragg Liberal Party
50% George Brandis Liberal Party
50% Claire Chandler Liberal Party
50% Perin Davey National Party
50% Katy Gallagher Australian Labor Party
50% Katy Gallagher Australian Labor Party
50% Nita Green Australian Labor Party
50% Hollie Hughes Liberal Party
50% Jacqui Lambie Jacqui Lambie Network
50% Susan McDonald National Party
50% Sam McMahon Country Liberal Party
50% Matt O'Sullivan Liberal Party
50% Gerard Rennick Liberal Party
50% Malcolm Roberts Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
50% Paul Scarr Liberal Party
50% Tony Sheldon Australian Labor Party
50% Marielle Smith Australian Labor Party
50% David Van Liberal Party
50% Jess Walsh Australian Labor Party
50% Derryn Hinch Derryn Hinch's Justice Party
49% Louise Pratt Australian Labor Party
49% Kimberley Kitching Australian Labor Party
49% Deborah O'Neill Australian Labor Party
49% Rex Patrick whilst Nick Xenophon Team
49% Stirling Griff whilst Nick Xenophon Team
49% Alex Gallacher Australian Labor Party
49% Catryna Bilyk Australian Labor Party
48% Malarndirri McCarthy Australian Labor Party
48% Gavin Marshall whilst Australian Labor Party
46% Anthony Chisholm Australian Labor Party
46% Chris Ketter Australian Labor Party
46% Glenn Sterle Australian Labor Party
46% Kristina Keneally Australian Labor Party
46% Jenny McAllister Australian Labor Party
46% Anne Urquhart Australian Labor Party
45% David Smith Australian Labor Party
45% Murray Watt Australian Labor Party
44% Sue Lines whilst Deputy President
43% Don Farrell Australian Labor Party
43% Helen Polley Australian Labor Party
42% Stirling Griff whilst Centre Alliance
42% Jacinta Collins Australian Labor Party
41% Doug Cameron Australian Labor Party
41% Rex Patrick whilst Centre Alliance
40% Lisa Singh Australian Labor Party
39% Larissa Waters Australian Greens
37% Mehreen Faruqi Australian Greens
37% Patrick Dodson Australian Labor Party
36% Kim Carr Australian Labor Party
35% Tim Storer whilst Independent
35% Carol Brown Australian Labor Party
31% Lee Rhiannon Australian Greens
31% Penny Wong Australian Labor Party
30% Andrew Bartlett Australian Greens
24% Richard Di Natale Australian Greens
23% Janet Rice Australian Greens
23% Nick McKim Australian Greens
23% Sarah Hanson-Young Australian Greens
23% Peter Whish-Wilson Australian Greens
23% Rachel Siewert Australian Greens
22% Jordon Steele-John Australian Greens