All Possible Friends

Shows which Senators voted most similarly to this one in the 2013 (current) Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Senators attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Senators that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

Agreement Name State Party
96% Pauline Hanson Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
90% Brian Burston NSW whilst Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
88% Fraser Anning Queensland whilst Independent
84% Fraser Anning Queensland whilst Independent
83% Fraser Anning Queensland whilst Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
81% Malcolm Roberts Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
79% Lucy Gichuhi SA whilst Independent
77% Barry O'Sullivan Queensland National Party
77% Cory Bernardi SA whilst Australian Conservatives
77% Ian Macdonald Queensland Liberal Party
76% Zed Seselja ACT Liberal Party
76% David Fawcett SA Liberal Party
75% Anne Ruston SA Liberal Party
75% Michaelia Cash WA Liberal Party
75% Matthew Canavan Queensland Liberal National Party
75% John Williams NSW National Party
75% Concetta Fierravanti-Wells NSW Liberal Party
74% James McGrath Queensland Liberal National Party
74% Jonathon Duniam Tasmania Liberal Party
74% Eric Abetz Tasmania Liberal Party
74% David Bushby Tasmania Liberal Party
74% Mitch Fifield Victoria Liberal Party
74% Jim Molan NSW Liberal Party
73% Jane Hume Victoria Liberal Party
72% Bridget McKenzie Victoria National Party
72% James Paterson Victoria Liberal Party
72% Linda Reynolds WA Liberal Party
72% Brian Burston NSW whilst United Australia Party
72% Nigel Scullion NT Country Liberal Party
72% Mathias Cormann WA Liberal Party
71% Simon Birmingham SA Liberal Party
71% Fraser Anning Queensland whilst Katter's Australian Party
71% Dean Smith WA Liberal Party
70% David Leyonhjelm NSW Liberal Democratic Party
69% Slade Brockman WA Liberal Party
68% Scott Ryan Victoria President
68% Marise Payne NSW Liberal Party
66% Richard Colbeck Tasmania Liberal Party
65% Steve Martin Tasmania Independent
65% Amanda Stoker Queensland Liberal Party
63% Fiona Nash NSW National Party
62% George Brandis Queensland Liberal Party
62% Stephen Parry Tasmania whilst President
62% Arthur Sinodinos NSW Liberal Party
62% Scott Ryan Victoria whilst Liberal Party
60% Christopher Back WA Liberal Party
59% Stirling Griff SA whilst Nick Xenophon Team
58% Rex Patrick SA whilst Nick Xenophon Team
58% Jacqui Lambie Tasmania Independent
58% Nick Xenophon SA whilst Nick Xenophon Team
57% Skye Kakoschke-Moore SA Nick Xenophon Team
54% Derryn Hinch Victoria Derryn Hinch's Justice Party
53% Lucy Gichuhi SA whilst Liberal Party
52% Raff Ciccone Victoria Australian Labor Party
51% Wendy Askew Tasmania Liberal Party
50% Alex Antic SA Liberal Party
50% Tim Ayres NSW Australian Labor Party
50% Andrew Bragg NSW Liberal Party
50% Claire Chandler Tasmania Liberal Party
50% Perin Davey NSW National Party
50% Katy Gallagher ACT Australian Labor Party
50% Nita Green Queensland Australian Labor Party
50% Hollie Hughes NSW Liberal Party
50% Jacqui Lambie Tasmania Jacqui Lambie Network
50% Susan McDonald Queensland National Party
50% Sam McMahon NT Country Liberal Party
50% Matt O'Sullivan WA Liberal Party
50% Gerard Rennick Queensland Liberal Party
50% Malcolm Roberts Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
50% Paul Scarr Queensland Liberal Party
50% Tony Sheldon NSW Australian Labor Party
50% Marielle Smith SA Australian Labor Party
50% David Van Victoria Liberal Party
50% Jess Walsh Victoria Australian Labor Party
48% Gavin Marshall Victoria whilst Deputy President
47% Stirling Griff SA whilst Centre Alliance
47% Rex Patrick SA whilst Centre Alliance
44% Sue Lines WA whilst Australian Labor Party
43% Scott Ludlam WA Australian Greens
43% Gavin Marshall Victoria whilst Australian Labor Party
42% Larissa Waters Queensland Australian Greens
42% Kristina Keneally NSW Australian Labor Party
42% Katy Gallagher ACT Australian Labor Party
41% Duncan Spender NSW Liberal Democratic Party
39% Chris Ketter Queensland Australian Labor Party
39% Claire Moore Queensland Australian Labor Party
39% Sue Lines WA whilst Deputy President
39% Catryna Bilyk Tasmania Australian Labor Party
38% Tim Storer SA whilst Independent
38% Kimberley Kitching Victoria Australian Labor Party
38% Glenn Sterle WA Australian Labor Party
38% Deborah O'Neill NSW Australian Labor Party
38% Alex Gallacher SA Australian Labor Party
37% Patrick Dodson WA Australian Labor Party
37% Mehreen Faruqi NSW Australian Greens
37% David Smith ACT Australian Labor Party
37% Sam Dastyari NSW Australian Labor Party
37% Malarndirri McCarthy NT Australian Labor Party
37% Larissa Waters Queensland Australian Greens
37% Doug Cameron NSW Australian Labor Party
37% Louise Pratt WA Australian Labor Party
36% Anne Urquhart Tasmania Australian Labor Party
36% Murray Watt Queensland Australian Labor Party
36% Don Farrell SA Australian Labor Party
35% Jenny McAllister NSW Australian Labor Party
35% Helen Polley Tasmania Australian Labor Party
34% Anthony Chisholm Queensland Australian Labor Party
34% Penny Wong SA Australian Labor Party
33% Kim Carr Victoria Australian Labor Party
33% Jacinta Collins Victoria Australian Labor Party
30% Lisa Singh Tasmania Australian Labor Party
30% Carol Brown Tasmania Australian Labor Party
27% Jordon Steele-John WA Australian Greens
24% Lee Rhiannon NSW Australian Greens
23% Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania Australian Greens
23% Rachel Siewert WA Australian Greens
23% Sarah Hanson-Young SA Australian Greens
23% Nick McKim Tasmania Australian Greens
23% Janet Rice Victoria Australian Greens
23% Richard Di Natale Victoria Australian Greens
18% Andrew Bartlett Queensland Australian Greens