All Possible Friends

Shows which Senators voted most similarly to this one in the 2013 (current) Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Senators attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Senators that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

Agreement Name State Party
97% Sam McMahon NT Country Liberal Party
97% Dean Smith WA Liberal Party
97% Alex Antic SA Liberal Party
97% Perin Davey NSW National Party
97% Matt O'Sullivan WA Liberal Party
97% Hollie Hughes NSW Liberal Party
97% Wendy Askew Tasmania Liberal Party
97% Claire Chandler Tasmania Liberal Party
96% Ben Small WA Liberal Party
96% Gerard Rennick Queensland Liberal Party
96% Susan McDonald Queensland National Party
96% David Van Victoria Liberal Party
96% Jonathon Duniam Tasmania Liberal Party
96% Andrew Bragg NSW Liberal Party
96% Richard Colbeck Tasmania Liberal Party
96% Amanda Stoker Queensland Liberal Party
96% James Paterson Victoria Liberal Party
96% Paul Scarr Queensland Liberal Party
96% Andrew McLachlan SA Liberal Party
96% Bridget McKenzie Victoria National Party
96% Concetta Fierravanti-Wells NSW Liberal Party
96% Jane Hume Victoria Liberal Party
95% Anne Ruston SA Liberal Party
95% Scott Ryan Victoria President
95% Slade Brockman WA Liberal Party
94% Matthew Canavan Queensland Liberal National Party
94% Eric Abetz Tasmania Liberal Party
94% David Fawcett SA Liberal Party
94% James McGrath Queensland Liberal National Party
94% Jim Molan NSW Liberal Party
93% Zed Seselja ACT Liberal Party
91% Linda Reynolds WA Liberal Party
91% Michaelia Cash WA Liberal Party
86% Simon Birmingham SA Liberal Party
86% Marise Payne NSW Liberal Party
83% Mathias Cormann WA Liberal Party
73% Cory Bernardi SA whilst Australian Conservatives
72% Malcolm Roberts Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
72% Pauline Hanson Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
59% Arthur Sinodinos NSW Liberal Party
50% Mitch Fifield Victoria Liberal Party
45% Jacqui Lambie Tasmania Jacqui Lambie Network
41% Kristina Keneally NSW Australian Labor Party
39% Marielle Smith SA Australian Labor Party
38% Stirling Griff SA whilst Centre Alliance
37% Rex Patrick SA whilst Centre Alliance
37% Katy Gallagher ACT Australian Labor Party
37% Penny Wong SA Australian Labor Party
36% Alex Gallacher SA Australian Labor Party
36% Catryna Bilyk Tasmania Australian Labor Party
35% Kimberley Kitching Victoria Australian Labor Party
35% Anne Urquhart Tasmania Australian Labor Party
34% Kim Carr Victoria Australian Labor Party
32% Raff Ciccone Victoria Australian Labor Party
32% Murray Watt Queensland Australian Labor Party
31% Louise Pratt WA Australian Labor Party
30% Malarndirri McCarthy NT Australian Labor Party
29% Tim Ayres NSW Australian Labor Party
29% Tony Sheldon NSW Australian Labor Party
29% Jenny McAllister NSW Australian Labor Party
28% Nita Green Queensland Australian Labor Party
28% Jess Walsh Victoria Australian Labor Party
28% Sue Lines WA whilst Deputy President
28% Glenn Sterle WA Australian Labor Party
27% Rex Patrick SA whilst Independent
27% Patrick Dodson WA Australian Labor Party
26% Carol Brown Tasmania Australian Labor Party
26% Don Farrell SA Australian Labor Party
25% Helen Polley Tasmania Australian Labor Party
24% Deborah O'Neill NSW Australian Labor Party
18% Richard Di Natale Victoria Australian Greens
14% Anthony Chisholm Queensland Australian Labor Party
12% Jordon Steele-John WA Australian Greens
11% Janet Rice Victoria Australian Greens
10% Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania Australian Greens
9.9% Larissa Waters Queensland Australian Greens
9.0% Lidia Thorpe Victoria Australian Greens
9.0% Rachel Siewert WA Australian Greens
9.0% Mehreen Faruqi NSW Australian Greens
8.9% Sarah Hanson-Young SA Australian Greens
8.7% Nick McKim Tasmania Australian Greens