All Possible Friends

Shows which Senators voted most similarly to this one in the 2013 (current) Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Senators attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Senators that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

Agreement Name State Party
99% Nita Green Queensland Australian Labor Party
99% Tim Ayres NSW Australian Labor Party
99% Louise Pratt WA Australian Labor Party
99% Jess Walsh Victoria Australian Labor Party
99% Alex Gallacher SA Australian Labor Party
99% Tony Sheldon NSW Australian Labor Party
98% Murray Watt Queensland Australian Labor Party
98% Marielle Smith SA Australian Labor Party
98% Katy Gallagher ACT Australian Labor Party
98% Catryna Bilyk Tasmania Australian Labor Party
98% Anne Urquhart Tasmania Australian Labor Party
97% Kimberley Kitching Victoria Australian Labor Party
97% Jenny McAllister NSW Australian Labor Party
96% Malarndirri McCarthy NT Australian Labor Party
96% Kim Carr Victoria Australian Labor Party
95% Patrick Dodson WA Australian Labor Party
95% Deborah O'Neill NSW Australian Labor Party
95% Anthony Chisholm Queensland Australian Labor Party
94% Sue Lines WA whilst Deputy President
94% Glenn Sterle WA Australian Labor Party
92% Kristina Keneally NSW Australian Labor Party
92% Carol Brown Tasmania Australian Labor Party
88% Penny Wong SA Australian Labor Party
88% Don Farrell SA Australian Labor Party
77% David Smith ACT Australian Labor Party
76% Chris Ketter Queensland Australian Labor Party
76% Gavin Marshall Victoria whilst Australian Labor Party
71% Claire Moore Queensland Australian Labor Party
69% Doug Cameron NSW Australian Labor Party
68% Derryn Hinch Victoria Derryn Hinch's Justice Party
67% Helen Polley Tasmania Australian Labor Party
67% Rex Patrick SA whilst Centre Alliance
67% Stirling Griff SA whilst Centre Alliance
65% Barry O'Sullivan Queensland National Party
61% Jim Molan NSW Liberal Party
60% Malcolm Roberts Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
59% John Williams NSW National Party
59% Peter Georgiou WA Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
59% Steve Martin Tasmania Independent
57% Pauline Hanson Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
56% Jane Hume Victoria Liberal Party
54% Lucy Gichuhi SA whilst Liberal Party
52% James Paterson Victoria Liberal Party
52% Matt O'Sullivan WA Liberal Party
52% Concetta Fierravanti-Wells NSW Liberal Party
52% Slade Brockman WA Liberal Party
52% Jonathon Duniam Tasmania Liberal Party
51% Mathias Cormann WA Liberal Party
51% Dean Smith WA Liberal Party
50% Fraser Anning Queensland whilst Independent
50% Jacqui Lambie Tasmania Jacqui Lambie Network
50% Lisa Singh Tasmania Australian Labor Party
49% Paul Scarr Queensland Liberal Party
49% David Van Victoria Liberal Party
49% Susan McDonald Queensland National Party
49% Amanda Stoker Queensland Liberal Party
48% Wendy Askew Tasmania Liberal Party
48% Tim Storer SA whilst Independent
48% Andrew Bragg NSW Liberal Party
48% Claire Chandler Tasmania Liberal Party
48% Perin Davey NSW National Party
48% Hollie Hughes NSW Liberal Party
47% Eric Abetz Tasmania Liberal Party
47% Alex Antic SA Liberal Party
47% Gerard Rennick Queensland Liberal Party
47% Richard Colbeck Tasmania Liberal Party
47% Richard Di Natale Victoria Australian Greens
47% Mehreen Faruqi NSW Australian Greens
47% Sarah Hanson-Young SA Australian Greens
47% Nick McKim Tasmania Australian Greens
47% Janet Rice Victoria Australian Greens
47% Rachel Siewert WA Australian Greens
47% Jordon Steele-John WA Australian Greens
47% Larissa Waters Queensland Australian Greens
47% Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania Australian Greens
47% Sam McMahon NT Country Liberal Party
47% Anne Ruston SA Liberal Party
46% Ian Macdonald Queensland Liberal Party
46% Brian Burston NSW whilst United Australia Party
46% Arthur Sinodinos NSW Liberal Party
45% James McGrath Queensland Liberal National Party
45% Scott Ryan Victoria President
42% David Fawcett SA Liberal Party
42% Marise Payne NSW Liberal Party
42% Mitch Fifield Victoria Liberal Party
42% Nigel Scullion NT Country Liberal Party
41% Cory Bernardi SA whilst Australian Conservatives
40% Linda Reynolds WA Liberal Party
39% Michaelia Cash WA Liberal Party
38% Simon Birmingham SA Liberal Party
38% Zed Seselja ACT Liberal Party
36% Matthew Canavan Queensland Liberal National Party
32% Bridget McKenzie Victoria National Party
30% Duncan Spender NSW Liberal Democratic Party