All Possible Friends

Shows which Senators voted most similarly to this one in the 2013 (current) Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Senators attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Senators that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

Agreement Name State Party
99% David Van Victoria Liberal Party
99% Sam McMahon NT Country Liberal Party
99% Dean Smith WA Liberal Party
99% Paul Scarr Queensland Liberal Party
99% Alex Antic SA Liberal Party
99% Wendy Askew Tasmania Liberal Party
99% Jonathon Duniam Tasmania Liberal Party
99% Perin Davey NSW National Party
99% Gerard Rennick Queensland Liberal Party
99% Slade Brockman WA Liberal Party
99% James Paterson Victoria Liberal Party
99% Amanda Stoker Queensland Liberal Party
99% Andrew Bragg NSW Liberal Party
99% Matt O'Sullivan WA Liberal Party
99% Susan McDonald Queensland National Party
99% Sarah Henderson Victoria Liberal Party
98% Hollie Hughes NSW Liberal Party
98% Concetta Fierravanti-Wells NSW Liberal Party
98% Eric Abetz Tasmania Liberal Party
98% Richard Colbeck Tasmania Liberal Party
98% Anne Ruston SA Liberal Party
97% Jane Hume Victoria Liberal Party
97% James McGrath Queensland Liberal National Party
97% Andrew McLachlan SA Liberal Party
96% Jim Molan NSW Liberal Party
96% David Fawcett SA Liberal Party
95% Scott Ryan Victoria President
95% Matthew Canavan Queensland Liberal National Party
94% Bridget McKenzie Victoria National Party
93% Linda Reynolds WA Liberal Party
93% Zed Seselja ACT Liberal Party
91% Michaelia Cash WA Liberal Party
90% Mathias Cormann WA Liberal Party
90% Cory Bernardi SA whilst Australian Conservatives
89% Simon Birmingham SA Liberal Party
87% Arthur Sinodinos NSW Liberal Party
85% Marise Payne NSW Liberal Party
77% Mitch Fifield Victoria Liberal Party
66% Malcolm Roberts Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
66% Pauline Hanson Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
50% Fraser Anning Queensland whilst Independent
50% Brian Burston NSW whilst United Australia Party
50% Doug Cameron NSW Australian Labor Party
50% Peter Georgiou WA Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
50% Lucy Gichuhi SA whilst Liberal Party
50% Derryn Hinch Victoria Derryn Hinch's Justice Party
50% Chris Ketter Queensland Australian Labor Party
50% Ian Macdonald Queensland Liberal Party
50% Gavin Marshall Victoria whilst Australian Labor Party
50% Steve Martin Tasmania Independent
50% Jim Molan NSW Liberal Party
50% Claire Moore Queensland Australian Labor Party
50% Barry O'Sullivan Queensland National Party
50% Nigel Scullion NT Country Liberal Party
50% Lisa Singh Tasmania Australian Labor Party
50% Duncan Spender NSW Liberal Democratic Party
50% Tim Storer SA whilst Independent
50% John Williams NSW National Party
48% Jacqui Lambie Tasmania Jacqui Lambie Network
48% Alex Gallacher SA Australian Labor Party
43% Jess Walsh Victoria Australian Labor Party
43% Louise Pratt WA Australian Labor Party
42% Marielle Smith SA Australian Labor Party
42% Nita Green Queensland Australian Labor Party
41% Tony Sheldon NSW Australian Labor Party
41% Jenny McAllister NSW Australian Labor Party
41% Katy Gallagher ACT Australian Labor Party
41% Anne Urquhart Tasmania Australian Labor Party
40% Raff Ciccone Victoria Australian Labor Party
39% Kim Carr Victoria Australian Labor Party
39% Tim Ayres NSW Australian Labor Party
39% Catryna Bilyk Tasmania Australian Labor Party
39% Kristina Keneally NSW Australian Labor Party
38% Stirling Griff SA whilst Centre Alliance
38% Malarndirri McCarthy NT Australian Labor Party
38% Murray Watt Queensland Australian Labor Party
37% Glenn Sterle WA Australian Labor Party
37% Rex Patrick SA whilst Centre Alliance
36% Kimberley Kitching Victoria Australian Labor Party
35% Sue Lines WA whilst Deputy President
35% Penny Wong SA Australian Labor Party
35% Deborah O'Neill NSW Australian Labor Party
29% Patrick Dodson WA Australian Labor Party
28% Helen Polley Tasmania Australian Labor Party
28% Don Farrell SA Australian Labor Party
21% Carol Brown Tasmania Australian Labor Party
18% Anthony Chisholm Queensland Australian Labor Party
7.0% Janet Rice Victoria Australian Greens
6.3% Richard Di Natale Victoria Australian Greens
5.8% Jordon Steele-John WA Australian Greens
5.6% Mehreen Faruqi NSW Australian Greens
5.6% Rachel Siewert WA Australian Greens
5.6% Larissa Waters Queensland Australian Greens
5.6% Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania Australian Greens
5.4% Sarah Hanson-Young SA Australian Greens
5.3% Nick McKim Tasmania Australian Greens