All Possible Friends

Shows which Senators voted most similarly to this one in the 2013 (current) Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Senators attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Senators that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

Agreement Name State Party
100% Sarah Hanson-Young SA Australian Greens
100% Janet Rice Victoria Australian Greens
100% Rachel Siewert WA Australian Greens
100% Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania Australian Greens
100% Lee Rhiannon NSW Australian Greens
99% Richard Di Natale Victoria Australian Greens
99% Scott Ludlam WA Australian Greens
99% Larissa Waters Queensland Australian Greens
98% Nick McKim Tasmania Australian Greens
71% Nick Xenophon SA whilst Independent
64% Mathias Cormann WA Liberal Party
64% George Brandis Queensland Liberal Party
54% Jacqui Lambie Tasmania Independent
50% Kim Carr Victoria Australian Labor Party
50% Carol Brown Tasmania Australian Labor Party
50% Kristina Keneally NSW Australian Labor Party
50% Gavin Marshall Victoria whilst Australian Labor Party
50% Penny Wright SA Australian Greens
50% James Paterson Victoria Liberal Party
49% Patrick Dodson WA Australian Labor Party
49% Fiona Nash NSW National Party
48% Stephen Conroy Victoria Australian Labor Party
48% Stephen Parry Tasmania whilst President
48% Nigel Scullion NT Country Liberal Party
47% Arthur Sinodinos NSW Liberal Party
46% Glenn Lazarus Queensland Independent
46% Richard Colbeck Tasmania Liberal Party
45% Barry O'Sullivan Queensland National Party
45% Lisa Singh Tasmania Australian Labor Party
44% Michaelia Cash WA Liberal Party
43% Joe Ludwig Queensland Australian Labor Party
43% Mitch Fifield Victoria Liberal Party
43% Anne Ruston SA Liberal Party
43% Catryna Bilyk Tasmania Australian Labor Party
42% Sam Dastyari NSW Australian Labor Party
42% Sue Lines WA whilst Australian Labor Party
41% Simon Birmingham SA Liberal Party
41% David Johnston WA Liberal Party
41% Deborah O'Neill NSW Australian Labor Party
41% Jenny McAllister NSW Australian Labor Party
41% Anne Urquhart Tasmania Australian Labor Party
41% Nova Peris NT Australian Labor Party
41% James McGrath Queensland Liberal National Party
40% Jan McLucas Queensland Australian Labor Party
40% Marise Payne NSW Liberal Party
40% John Madigan Victoria Independent
40% Ian Macdonald Queensland Liberal Party
40% Scott Ryan Victoria whilst Liberal Party
40% Zed Seselja ACT Liberal Party
39% Katy Gallagher ACT Australian Labor Party
39% Anne McEwen SA Australian Labor Party
39% Helen Polley Tasmania Australian Labor Party
39% Doug Cameron NSW Australian Labor Party
38% Jacinta Collins Victoria Australian Labor Party
38% Claire Moore Queensland Australian Labor Party
38% Ricky Muir Victoria Australian Motoring Enthusiast Party
38% Alex Gallacher SA Australian Labor Party
38% David Fawcett SA Liberal Party
38% Matthew Canavan Queensland Liberal National Party
37% Joe Bullock WA Australian Labor Party
37% Chris Ketter Queensland Australian Labor Party
37% Sean Edwards SA Liberal Party
36% Bridget McKenzie Victoria National Party
36% Linda Reynolds WA Liberal Party
36% Jo Lindgren Queensland Liberal Party
36% Dean Smith WA Liberal Party
35% David Bushby Tasmania Liberal Party
34% Christopher Back WA Liberal Party
34% Gavin Marshall Victoria whilst Deputy President
33% Penny Wong SA Australian Labor Party
33% John Williams NSW National Party
32% Cory Bernardi SA whilst Liberal Party
31% Glenn Sterle WA Australian Labor Party
30% Eric Abetz Tasmania Liberal Party
29% Bill Heffernan NSW Liberal Party
29% Concetta Fierravanti-Wells NSW Liberal Party
24% Michael Ronaldson Victoria Liberal Party
24% David Leyonhjelm NSW Liberal Democratic Party
24% Dio Wang WA Palmer United Party
18% Bob Day SA Family First Party