All Possible Friends

Shows which Senators voted most similarly to this one in the 2013 (current) Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Senators attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Senators that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

Agreement Name State Party
98% Andrew Bragg NSW Liberal Party
98% Wendy Askew Tasmania Liberal Party
98% Perin Davey NSW National Party
98% Jonathon Duniam Tasmania Liberal Party
98% Susan McDonald Queensland National Party
98% Jim Molan NSW Liberal Party
98% Dean Smith WA Liberal Party
98% Gerard Rennick Queensland Liberal Party
98% Jane Hume Victoria Liberal Party
98% Sam McMahon NT Country Liberal Party
98% Paul Scarr Queensland Liberal Party
98% David Van Victoria Liberal Party
98% Anne Ruston SA Liberal Party
98% Sarah Henderson Victoria Liberal Party
98% Bridget McKenzie Victoria National Party
98% Amanda Stoker Queensland Liberal Party
97% Richard Colbeck Tasmania Liberal Party
97% Matt O'Sullivan WA Liberal Party
97% Scott Ryan Victoria President
97% James McGrath Queensland Liberal National Party
97% Slade Brockman WA Liberal Party
97% Hollie Hughes NSW Liberal Party
96% Concetta Fierravanti-Wells NSW Liberal Party
96% Eric Abetz Tasmania Liberal Party
96% Claire Chandler Tasmania Liberal Party
96% Matthew Canavan Queensland Liberal National Party
96% Alex Antic SA Liberal Party
96% James Paterson Victoria Liberal Party
96% David Fawcett SA Liberal Party
93% Zed Seselja ACT Liberal Party
91% Marise Payne NSW Liberal Party
89% Michaelia Cash WA Liberal Party
88% Linda Reynolds WA Liberal Party
82% Mathias Cormann WA Liberal Party
70% Simon Birmingham SA Liberal Party
62% Pauline Hanson Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
61% Malcolm Roberts Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
49% Jacqui Lambie Tasmania Jacqui Lambie Network
44% Kristina Keneally NSW Australian Labor Party
42% Alex Gallacher SA Australian Labor Party
41% Penny Wong SA Australian Labor Party
37% Katy Gallagher ACT Australian Labor Party
36% Anne Urquhart Tasmania Australian Labor Party
36% Murray Watt Queensland Australian Labor Party
35% Catryna Bilyk Tasmania Australian Labor Party
35% Kim Carr Victoria Australian Labor Party
34% Marielle Smith SA Australian Labor Party
34% Nita Green Queensland Australian Labor Party
34% Jenny McAllister NSW Australian Labor Party
33% Tony Sheldon NSW Australian Labor Party
33% Raff Ciccone Victoria Australian Labor Party
33% Sue Lines WA whilst Deputy President
31% Louise Pratt WA Australian Labor Party
30% Kimberley Kitching Victoria Australian Labor Party
30% Jess Walsh Victoria Australian Labor Party
30% Helen Polley Tasmania Australian Labor Party
30% Tim Ayres NSW Australian Labor Party
30% Carol Brown Tasmania Australian Labor Party
30% Malarndirri McCarthy NT Australian Labor Party
29% Rex Patrick SA whilst Centre Alliance
28% Deborah O'Neill NSW Australian Labor Party
27% Stirling Griff SA whilst Centre Alliance
27% Patrick Dodson WA Australian Labor Party
26% Don Farrell SA Australian Labor Party
22% Glenn Sterle WA Australian Labor Party
16% Anthony Chisholm Queensland Australian Labor Party
9.9% Janet Rice Victoria Australian Greens
9.2% Richard Di Natale Victoria Australian Greens
9.2% Mehreen Faruqi NSW Australian Greens
9.2% Sarah Hanson-Young SA Australian Greens
9.2% Nick McKim Tasmania Australian Greens
9.2% Rachel Siewert WA Australian Greens
9.2% Jordon Steele-John WA Australian Greens
9.2% Larissa Waters Queensland Australian Greens
9.2% Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania Australian Greens