All Possible Friends

Shows which Senators voted most similarly to this one in the 2013 (current) Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Senators attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Senators that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

Agreement Name State Party
98% Ben Small WA Liberal Party
98% David Van Victoria Liberal Party
98% Perin Davey NSW National Party
97% Alex Antic SA Liberal Party
97% Dean Smith WA Liberal Party
97% Wendy Askew Tasmania Liberal Party
97% Matt O'Sullivan WA Liberal Party
97% Hollie Hughes NSW Liberal Party
97% Claire Chandler Tasmania Liberal Party
97% Gerard Rennick Queensland Liberal Party
97% James Paterson Victoria Liberal Party
97% Jonathon Duniam Tasmania Liberal Party
97% Sam McMahon NT Country Liberal Party
97% Andrew Bragg NSW Liberal Party
97% Amanda Stoker Queensland Liberal Party
97% Richard Colbeck Tasmania Liberal Party
97% Paul Scarr Queensland Liberal Party
97% Slade Brockman WA Liberal Party
96% Concetta Fierravanti-Wells NSW Liberal Party
96% Eric Abetz Tasmania Liberal Party
96% Sarah Henderson Victoria Liberal Party
96% Jane Hume Victoria Liberal Party
96% Andrew McLachlan SA Liberal Party
96% Anne Ruston SA Liberal Party
96% Matthew Canavan Queensland Liberal National Party
96% James McGrath Queensland Liberal National Party
96% Bridget McKenzie Victoria National Party
95% Scott Ryan Victoria President
95% David Fawcett SA Liberal Party
94% Jim Molan NSW Liberal Party
93% Zed Seselja ACT Liberal Party
91% Linda Reynolds WA Liberal Party
89% Michaelia Cash WA Liberal Party
86% Simon Birmingham SA Liberal Party
85% Marise Payne NSW Liberal Party
81% Mathias Cormann WA Liberal Party
78% Cory Bernardi SA whilst Australian Conservatives
73% Malcolm Roberts Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
73% Pauline Hanson Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
72% Arthur Sinodinos NSW Liberal Party
64% Mitch Fifield Victoria Liberal Party
50% Fraser Anning Queensland whilst Independent
50% Brian Burston NSW whilst United Australia Party
50% Doug Cameron NSW Australian Labor Party
50% Peter Georgiou WA Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
50% Lucy Gichuhi SA whilst Liberal Party
50% Derryn Hinch Victoria Derryn Hinch's Justice Party
50% Chris Ketter Queensland Australian Labor Party
50% Ian Macdonald Queensland Liberal Party
50% Gavin Marshall Victoria whilst Australian Labor Party
50% Steve Martin Tasmania Independent
50% Jim Molan NSW Liberal Party
50% Claire Moore Queensland Australian Labor Party
50% Barry O'Sullivan Queensland National Party
50% Nigel Scullion NT Country Liberal Party
50% Lisa Singh Tasmania Australian Labor Party
50% Duncan Spender NSW Liberal Democratic Party
50% Tim Storer SA whilst Independent
50% John Williams NSW National Party
47% Jacqui Lambie Tasmania Jacqui Lambie Network
43% Marielle Smith SA Australian Labor Party
39% Kristina Keneally NSW Australian Labor Party
39% Stirling Griff SA whilst Centre Alliance
38% Rex Patrick SA whilst Centre Alliance
37% Penny Wong SA Australian Labor Party
37% Catryna Bilyk Tasmania Australian Labor Party
37% Katy Gallagher ACT Australian Labor Party
37% Alex Gallacher SA Australian Labor Party
36% Anne Urquhart Tasmania Australian Labor Party
35% Kim Carr Victoria Australian Labor Party
35% Kimberley Kitching Victoria Australian Labor Party
33% Raff Ciccone Victoria Australian Labor Party
33% Murray Watt Queensland Australian Labor Party
32% Louise Pratt WA Australian Labor Party
31% Tony Sheldon NSW Australian Labor Party
31% Malarndirri McCarthy NT Australian Labor Party
31% Nita Green Queensland Australian Labor Party
30% Tim Ayres NSW Australian Labor Party
30% Jess Walsh Victoria Australian Labor Party
30% Sue Lines WA whilst Deputy President
29% Rex Patrick SA whilst Independent
29% Jenny McAllister NSW Australian Labor Party
28% Deborah O'Neill NSW Australian Labor Party
27% Glenn Sterle WA Australian Labor Party
26% Patrick Dodson WA Australian Labor Party
25% Don Farrell SA Australian Labor Party
24% Helen Polley Tasmania Australian Labor Party
23% Carol Brown Tasmania Australian Labor Party
15% Anthony Chisholm Queensland Australian Labor Party
13% Richard Di Natale Victoria Australian Greens
9.2% Jordon Steele-John WA Australian Greens
8.3% Rachel Siewert WA Australian Greens
8.3% Lidia Thorpe Victoria Australian Greens
8.3% Mehreen Faruqi NSW Australian Greens
8.2% Sarah Hanson-Young SA Australian Greens
8.0% Nick McKim Tasmania Australian Greens
7.8% Janet Rice Victoria Australian Greens
7.6% Larissa Waters Queensland Australian Greens
7.3% Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania Australian Greens