All Possible Friends

Shows which Senators voted most similarly to this one in the 2013 (current) Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Senators attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Senators that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

Agreement Name State Party
98% Tony Sheldon NSW Australian Labor Party
98% Louise Pratt WA Australian Labor Party
98% Jess Walsh Victoria Australian Labor Party
98% Tim Ayres NSW Australian Labor Party
97% Murray Watt Queensland Australian Labor Party
97% Katy Gallagher ACT Australian Labor Party
96% Anne Urquhart Tasmania Australian Labor Party
96% Malarndirri McCarthy NT Australian Labor Party
96% Raff Ciccone Victoria Australian Labor Party
96% Catryna Bilyk Tasmania Australian Labor Party
96% Marielle Smith SA Australian Labor Party
96% Sue Lines WA whilst Deputy President
96% Kim Carr Victoria Australian Labor Party
95% Glenn Sterle WA Australian Labor Party
95% Jenny McAllister NSW Australian Labor Party
95% Deborah O'Neill NSW Australian Labor Party
95% Anthony Chisholm Queensland Australian Labor Party
94% Alex Gallacher SA Australian Labor Party
93% Patrick Dodson WA Australian Labor Party
93% Kimberley Kitching Victoria Australian Labor Party
92% Carol Brown Tasmania Australian Labor Party
92% Don Farrell SA Australian Labor Party
91% Helen Polley Tasmania Australian Labor Party
86% Kristina Keneally NSW Australian Labor Party
84% Penny Wong SA Australian Labor Party
78% Lidia Thorpe Victoria Australian Greens
67% Rex Patrick SA whilst Independent
67% Rachel Siewert WA Australian Greens
67% Nick McKim Tasmania Australian Greens
67% Mehreen Faruqi NSW Australian Greens
67% Sarah Hanson-Young SA Australian Greens
64% Richard Di Natale Victoria Australian Greens
64% Larissa Waters Queensland Australian Greens
63% Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania Australian Greens
62% Rex Patrick SA whilst Centre Alliance
61% Stirling Griff SA whilst Centre Alliance
60% Jacqui Lambie Tasmania Jacqui Lambie Network
60% Janet Rice Victoria Australian Greens
60% Jordon Steele-John WA Australian Greens
50% Fraser Anning Queensland whilst Independent
50% Brian Burston NSW whilst United Australia Party
50% Doug Cameron NSW Australian Labor Party
50% Peter Georgiou WA Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
50% Lucy Gichuhi SA whilst Liberal Party
50% Derryn Hinch Victoria Derryn Hinch's Justice Party
50% Chris Ketter Queensland Australian Labor Party
50% Ian Macdonald Queensland Liberal Party
50% Gavin Marshall Victoria whilst Australian Labor Party
50% Steve Martin Tasmania Independent
50% Jim Molan NSW Liberal Party
50% Claire Moore Queensland Australian Labor Party
50% Barry O'Sullivan Queensland National Party
50% Nigel Scullion NT Country Liberal Party
50% Lisa Singh Tasmania Australian Labor Party
50% Duncan Spender NSW Liberal Democratic Party
50% Tim Storer SA whilst Independent
50% John Williams NSW National Party
45% Arthur Sinodinos NSW Liberal Party
45% Mitch Fifield Victoria Liberal Party
42% Malcolm Roberts Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
41% Cory Bernardi SA whilst Australian Conservatives
41% Mathias Cormann WA Liberal Party
40% Pauline Hanson Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
39% Susan McDonald Queensland National Party
38% James Paterson Victoria Liberal Party
38% Claire Chandler Tasmania Liberal Party
38% Matt O'Sullivan WA Liberal Party
38% Wendy Askew Tasmania Liberal Party
37% David Van Victoria Liberal Party
37% Slade Brockman WA Liberal Party
37% Gerard Rennick Queensland Liberal Party
37% Hollie Hughes NSW Liberal Party
37% Sam McMahon NT Country Liberal Party
37% Eric Abetz Tasmania Liberal Party
36% Amanda Stoker Queensland Liberal Party
36% Paul Scarr Queensland Liberal Party
36% Andrew Bragg NSW Liberal Party
36% Alex Antic SA Liberal Party
36% Concetta Fierravanti-Wells NSW Liberal Party
35% Sarah Henderson Victoria Liberal Party
35% Perin Davey NSW National Party
35% Dean Smith WA Liberal Party
35% Jonathon Duniam Tasmania Liberal Party
35% Jane Hume Victoria Liberal Party
33% Matthew Canavan Queensland Liberal National Party
33% David Fawcett SA Liberal Party
31% Richard Colbeck Tasmania Liberal Party
31% Scott Ryan Victoria President
30% Anne Ruston SA Liberal Party
30% Marise Payne NSW Liberal Party
29% Jim Molan NSW Liberal Party
29% Bridget McKenzie Victoria National Party
28% James McGrath Queensland Liberal National Party
27% Andrew McLachlan SA Liberal Party
26% Simon Birmingham SA Liberal Party
25% Linda Reynolds WA Liberal Party
24% Zed Seselja ACT Liberal Party
24% Michaelia Cash WA Liberal Party