All Possible Friends

Shows which Senators voted most similarly to this one in the 2013 (current) Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Senators attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Senators that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

Agreement Name State Party
100% Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania Australian Greens
99% Lidia Thorpe Victoria Australian Greens
99% Rachel Siewert WA Australian Greens
99% Nick McKim Tasmania Australian Greens
99% Mehreen Faruqi NSW Australian Greens
99% Sarah Hanson-Young SA Australian Greens
99% Janet Rice Victoria Australian Greens
98% Jordon Steele-John WA Australian Greens
93% Richard Di Natale Victoria Australian Greens
81% Tim Storer SA whilst Independent
79% Anthony Chisholm Queensland Australian Labor Party
79% Carol Brown Tasmania Australian Labor Party
78% Helen Polley Tasmania Australian Labor Party
76% Don Farrell SA Australian Labor Party
75% Jess Walsh Victoria Australian Labor Party
74% Patrick Dodson WA Australian Labor Party
74% Tim Ayres NSW Australian Labor Party
73% Tony Sheldon NSW Australian Labor Party
73% Nita Green Queensland Australian Labor Party
72% Deborah O'Neill NSW Australian Labor Party
72% Sue Lines WA whilst Deputy President
72% Rex Patrick SA whilst Independent
72% Glenn Sterle WA Australian Labor Party
71% Raff Ciccone Victoria Australian Labor Party
71% Rex Patrick SA whilst Centre Alliance
70% Murray Watt Queensland Australian Labor Party
70% Jenny McAllister NSW Australian Labor Party
69% Kim Carr Victoria Australian Labor Party
68% Malarndirri McCarthy NT Australian Labor Party
68% Stirling Griff SA whilst Centre Alliance
67% Louise Pratt WA Australian Labor Party
67% Anne Urquhart Tasmania Australian Labor Party
66% Katy Gallagher ACT Australian Labor Party
65% Kimberley Kitching Victoria Australian Labor Party
64% Alex Gallacher SA Australian Labor Party
64% Penny Wong SA Australian Labor Party
61% Lisa Singh Tasmania Australian Labor Party
61% Catryna Bilyk Tasmania Australian Labor Party
61% Kristina Keneally NSW Australian Labor Party
59% David Smith ACT Australian Labor Party
59% Derryn Hinch Victoria Derryn Hinch's Justice Party
59% Marielle Smith SA Australian Labor Party
58% Doug Cameron NSW Australian Labor Party
58% Chris Ketter Queensland Australian Labor Party
58% Jacinta Collins Victoria Australian Labor Party
52% Claire Moore Queensland Australian Labor Party
52% Jacqui Lambie Tasmania Jacqui Lambie Network
52% Gavin Marshall Victoria whilst Australian Labor Party
42% Fraser Anning Queensland whilst Katter's Australian Party
38% Steve Martin Tasmania Independent
37% Peter Georgiou WA Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
35% Duncan Spender NSW Liberal Democratic Party
34% David Leyonhjelm NSW Liberal Democratic Party
33% Ian Macdonald Queensland Liberal Party
32% Arthur Sinodinos NSW Liberal Party
32% Nigel Scullion NT Country Liberal Party
29% Brian Burston NSW whilst Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
28% Barry O'Sullivan Queensland National Party
28% David Bushby Tasmania Liberal Party
28% John Williams NSW National Party
26% Lucy Gichuhi SA whilst Liberal Party
26% Mitch Fifield Victoria Liberal Party
25% Pauline Hanson Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
24% Malcolm Roberts Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
24% Mathias Cormann WA Liberal Party
23% Brian Burston NSW whilst United Australia Party
22% Cory Bernardi SA whilst Australian Conservatives
19% Marise Payne NSW Liberal Party
18% Simon Birmingham SA Liberal Party
15% Fraser Anning Queensland whilst Independent
13% Michaelia Cash WA Liberal Party
13% Linda Reynolds WA Liberal Party
12% Zed Seselja ACT Liberal Party
12% Scott Ryan Victoria President
11% Jim Molan NSW Liberal Party
11% David Fawcett SA Liberal Party
11% Sarah Henderson Victoria Liberal Party
10% James Paterson Victoria Liberal Party
10% Slade Brockman WA Liberal Party
10% Jane Hume Victoria Liberal Party
9.8% Bridget McKenzie Victoria National Party
9.7% Anne Ruston SA Liberal Party
9.7% Eric Abetz Tasmania Liberal Party
9.6% Matthew Canavan Queensland Liberal National Party
9.4% Andrew McLachlan SA Liberal Party
9.3% Lucy Gichuhi SA whilst Independent
9.3% Claire Chandler Tasmania Liberal Party
9.2% Dean Smith WA Liberal Party
9.0% Amanda Stoker Queensland Liberal Party
9.0% Hollie Hughes NSW Liberal Party
8.9% Richard Colbeck Tasmania Liberal Party
8.9% Concetta Fierravanti-Wells NSW Liberal Party
8.8% Jonathon Duniam Tasmania Liberal Party
8.7% James McGrath Queensland Liberal National Party
8.7% Paul Scarr Queensland Liberal Party
8.7% Ben Small WA Liberal Party
8.6% Matt O'Sullivan WA Liberal Party
8.6% Jim Molan NSW Liberal Party
8.5% Wendy Askew Tasmania Liberal Party
8.5% Andrew Bragg NSW Liberal Party
8.4% David Van Victoria Liberal Party
8.3% Gerard Rennick Queensland Liberal Party
8.0% Susan McDonald Queensland National Party
7.7% Sam McMahon NT Country Liberal Party
7.5% Alex Antic SA Liberal Party
7.2% Perin Davey NSW National Party