All Possible Friends

Shows which Senators voted most similarly to this one in the 2013 (current) Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Senators attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Senators that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

Agreement Name State Party
100% Larissa Waters Queensland Australian Greens
100% Nick McKim Tasmania Australian Greens
100% Rachel Siewert WA Australian Greens
100% Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania Australian Greens
100% Sarah Hanson-Young SA Australian Greens
99% Richard Di Natale Victoria Australian Greens
99% Janet Rice Victoria Australian Greens
99% Jordon Steele-John WA Australian Greens
80% Tim Storer SA whilst Independent
78% Carol Brown Tasmania Australian Labor Party
72% Helen Polley Tasmania Australian Labor Party
69% Rex Patrick SA whilst Centre Alliance
69% Anthony Chisholm Queensland Australian Labor Party
69% Stirling Griff SA whilst Centre Alliance
68% Don Farrell SA Australian Labor Party
68% Patrick Dodson WA Australian Labor Party
67% Lisa Singh Tasmania Australian Labor Party
66% Sue Lines WA whilst Deputy President
65% Doug Cameron NSW Australian Labor Party
65% Murray Watt Queensland Australian Labor Party
64% Penny Wong SA Australian Labor Party
64% Kim Carr Victoria Australian Labor Party
64% Deborah O'Neill NSW Australian Labor Party
63% Glenn Sterle WA Australian Labor Party
62% Jacinta Collins Victoria Australian Labor Party
62% Jenny McAllister NSW Australian Labor Party
62% Derryn Hinch Victoria Derryn Hinch's Justice Party
62% Chris Ketter Queensland Australian Labor Party
61% Tim Ayres NSW Australian Labor Party
60% Anne Urquhart Tasmania Australian Labor Party
60% Kimberley Kitching Victoria Australian Labor Party
60% Malarndirri McCarthy NT Australian Labor Party
59% Catryna Bilyk Tasmania Australian Labor Party
59% David Smith ACT Australian Labor Party
59% Tony Sheldon NSW Australian Labor Party
59% Nita Green Queensland Australian Labor Party
59% Kristina Keneally NSW Australian Labor Party
59% Marielle Smith SA Australian Labor Party
58% Andrew Bartlett Queensland Australian Greens
58% Katy Gallagher ACT Australian Labor Party
57% Jess Walsh Victoria Australian Labor Party
57% Raff Ciccone Victoria Australian Labor Party
57% Louise Pratt WA Australian Labor Party
56% Alex Gallacher SA Australian Labor Party
55% Gavin Marshall Victoria whilst Australian Labor Party
54% Jacqui Lambie Tasmania Jacqui Lambie Network
53% Claire Moore Queensland Australian Labor Party
50% Lee Rhiannon NSW Australian Greens
35% Duncan Spender NSW Liberal Democratic Party
34% Fraser Anning Queensland whilst Katter's Australian Party
32% Peter Georgiou WA Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
31% Malcolm Roberts Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
28% Pauline Hanson Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
28% Steve Martin Tasmania Independent
27% David Leyonhjelm NSW Liberal Democratic Party
27% Lucy Gichuhi SA whilst Liberal Party
24% Brian Burston NSW whilst Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
24% Arthur Sinodinos NSW Liberal Party
23% Brian Burston NSW whilst United Australia Party
23% Nigel Scullion NT Country Liberal Party
22% Ian Macdonald Queensland Liberal Party
19% John Williams NSW National Party
19% David Bushby Tasmania Liberal Party
18% Marise Payne NSW Liberal Party
17% Mathias Cormann WA Liberal Party
17% Barry O'Sullivan Queensland National Party
17% Mitch Fifield Victoria Liberal Party
16% Simon Birmingham SA Liberal Party
15% Fraser Anning Queensland whilst Independent
14% Cory Bernardi SA whilst Australian Conservatives
12% Michaelia Cash WA Liberal Party
12% Zed Seselja ACT Liberal Party
12% Linda Reynolds WA Liberal Party
12% Bridget McKenzie Victoria National Party
11% Matthew Canavan Queensland Liberal National Party
10% Scott Ryan Victoria President
10% James Paterson Victoria Liberal Party
9.8% Anne Ruston SA Liberal Party
9.6% Lucy Gichuhi SA whilst Independent
9.4% Dean Smith WA Liberal Party
9.2% David Fawcett SA Liberal Party
9.0% Jane Hume Victoria Liberal Party
8.9% Jim Molan NSW Liberal Party
8.6% Richard Colbeck Tasmania Liberal Party
8.3% Concetta Fierravanti-Wells NSW Liberal Party
8.3% Slade Brockman WA Liberal Party
7.9% Eric Abetz Tasmania Liberal Party
7.8% James McGrath Queensland Liberal National Party
7.7% Jim Molan NSW Liberal Party
7.6% Amanda Stoker Queensland Liberal Party
7.5% Jonathon Duniam Tasmania Liberal Party
7.1% Sarah Henderson Victoria Liberal Party
6.7% Hollie Hughes NSW Liberal Party
5.8% Gerard Rennick Queensland Liberal Party
5.7% Matt O'Sullivan WA Liberal Party
5.7% Susan McDonald Queensland National Party
5.6% Wendy Askew Tasmania Liberal Party
5.6% Andrew Bragg NSW Liberal Party
5.6% Claire Chandler Tasmania Liberal Party
5.5% Paul Scarr Queensland Liberal Party
5.2% David Van Victoria Liberal Party
5.1% Alex Antic SA Liberal Party
4.9% Perin Davey NSW National Party
4.7% Sam McMahon NT Country Liberal Party
3.0% Andrew McLachlan SA Liberal Party