All Possible Friends

Shows which Senators voted most similarly to this one in the 2013 (current) Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Senators attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Senators that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

Agreement Name State Party
99% Dean Smith WA Liberal Party
98% Gerard Rennick Queensland Liberal Party
98% Perin Davey NSW National Party
98% Paul Scarr Queensland Liberal Party
98% Wendy Askew Tasmania Liberal Party
98% Jonathon Duniam Tasmania Liberal Party
98% Sam McMahon NT Country Liberal Party
98% David Van Victoria Liberal Party
98% Alex Antic SA Liberal Party
97% Jim Molan NSW Liberal Party
97% Andrew Bragg NSW Liberal Party
97% Claire Chandler Tasmania Liberal Party
97% Amanda Stoker Queensland Liberal Party
97% Matt O'Sullivan WA Liberal Party
97% Sarah Henderson Victoria Liberal Party
97% Slade Brockman WA Liberal Party
97% Andrew McLachlan SA Liberal Party
97% Jane Hume Victoria Liberal Party
97% Richard Colbeck Tasmania Liberal Party
97% James Paterson Victoria Liberal Party
97% Anne Ruston SA Liberal Party
96% Susan McDonald Queensland National Party
96% Scott Ryan Victoria President
95% James McGrath Queensland Liberal National Party
95% Concetta Fierravanti-Wells NSW Liberal Party
95% Matthew Canavan Queensland Liberal National Party
95% Bridget McKenzie Victoria National Party
95% Eric Abetz Tasmania Liberal Party
93% David Fawcett SA Liberal Party
93% Linda Reynolds WA Liberal Party
93% Zed Seselja ACT Liberal Party
91% Mathias Cormann WA Liberal Party
90% Michaelia Cash WA Liberal Party
89% Simon Birmingham SA Liberal Party
85% Marise Payne NSW Liberal Party
82% Cory Bernardi SA whilst Australian Conservatives
79% Arthur Sinodinos NSW Liberal Party
69% Mitch Fifield Victoria Liberal Party
65% Malcolm Roberts Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
65% Pauline Hanson Queensland Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
50% Fraser Anning Queensland whilst Independent
50% Brian Burston NSW whilst United Australia Party
50% Doug Cameron NSW Australian Labor Party
50% Peter Georgiou WA Pauline Hanson's One Nation Party
50% Lucy Gichuhi SA whilst Liberal Party
50% Derryn Hinch Victoria Derryn Hinch's Justice Party
50% Chris Ketter Queensland Australian Labor Party
50% Ian Macdonald Queensland Liberal Party
50% Gavin Marshall Victoria whilst Australian Labor Party
50% Steve Martin Tasmania Independent
50% Jim Molan NSW Liberal Party
50% Claire Moore Queensland Australian Labor Party
50% Barry O'Sullivan Queensland National Party
50% Nigel Scullion NT Country Liberal Party
50% Lisa Singh Tasmania Australian Labor Party
50% Duncan Spender NSW Liberal Democratic Party
50% Tim Storer SA whilst Independent
50% John Williams NSW National Party
46% Jacqui Lambie Tasmania Jacqui Lambie Network
44% Alex Gallacher SA Australian Labor Party
43% Kristina Keneally NSW Australian Labor Party
40% Katy Gallagher ACT Australian Labor Party
40% Marielle Smith SA Australian Labor Party
39% Anne Urquhart Tasmania Australian Labor Party
38% Raff Ciccone Victoria Australian Labor Party
38% Penny Wong SA Australian Labor Party
37% Jess Walsh Victoria Australian Labor Party
37% Nita Green Queensland Australian Labor Party
36% Glenn Sterle WA Australian Labor Party
36% Louise Pratt WA Australian Labor Party
36% Kim Carr Victoria Australian Labor Party
36% Malarndirri McCarthy NT Australian Labor Party
35% Stirling Griff SA whilst Centre Alliance
35% Tony Sheldon NSW Australian Labor Party
35% Kimberley Kitching Victoria Australian Labor Party
35% Catryna Bilyk Tasmania Australian Labor Party
35% Jenny McAllister NSW Australian Labor Party
35% Tim Ayres NSW Australian Labor Party
34% Rex Patrick SA whilst Centre Alliance
34% Murray Watt Queensland Australian Labor Party
32% Deborah O'Neill NSW Australian Labor Party
32% Sue Lines WA whilst Deputy President
30% Helen Polley Tasmania Australian Labor Party
29% Patrick Dodson WA Australian Labor Party
27% Don Farrell SA Australian Labor Party
27% Carol Brown Tasmania Australian Labor Party
26% Rex Patrick SA whilst Independent
15% Anthony Chisholm Queensland Australian Labor Party
12% Jordon Steele-John WA Australian Greens
10% Janet Rice Victoria Australian Greens
10% Richard Di Natale Victoria Australian Greens
9.4% Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania Australian Greens
8.8% Larissa Waters Queensland Australian Greens
6.9% Rachel Siewert WA Australian Greens
6.9% Mehreen Faruqi NSW Australian Greens
6.5% Sarah Hanson-Young SA Australian Greens
6.4% Nick McKim Tasmania Australian Greens
5.4% Lidia Thorpe Victoria Australian Greens