All Possible Friends

Shows which Representatives voted most similarly to this one in the 2013 (current) Parliament (whilst Liberal Party). This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Representatives attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Representatives that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

Agreement Name Electorate Party
100% John Alexander Bennelong Liberal Party
100% Mal Brough Fisher Liberal Party
100% Scott Buchholz Wright Liberal Party
100% Mark Coulton Parkes whilst National Party
100% Paul Fletcher Bradfield Liberal Party
100% Teresa Gambaro Brisbane Liberal Party
100% Kevin Hogan Page National Party
100% Andrew Laming Bowman Liberal Party
100% Michelle Landry Capricornia National Party
100% Nola Marino Forrest Liberal Party
100% Michael McCormack Riverina National Party
100% Karen McNamara Dobell Liberal Party
100% Jane Prentice Ryan Liberal Party
100% Fiona Scott Lindsay Liberal Party
100% Andrew Southcott Boothby Liberal Party
100% Ann Sudmalis Gilmore Liberal Party
100% Angus Taylor Hume Liberal Party
100% Lucy Wicks Robertson Liberal Party
100% Matt Williams Hindmarsh Liberal Party
100% Sarah Henderson Corangamite Liberal Party
100% Luke Howarth Petrie Liberal Party
100% Ian Macfarlane Groom Liberal Party
100% Russell Matheson Macarthur Liberal Party
100% Ken O'Dowd Flynn National Party
100% Sharman Stone Murray Liberal Party
100% Bert Van Manen Forde Liberal Party
100% Brett Whiteley Braddon Liberal Party
100% Rick Wilson O'Connor Liberal Party
99% Louise Markus Macquarie Liberal Party
99% Andrew Nikolic Bass Liberal Party
99% Melissa Price Durack Liberal Party
99% Michael Sukkar Deakin Liberal Party
99% Bruce Billson Dunkley Liberal Party
99% John Cobb Calare National Party
99% Eric Hutchinson Lyons Liberal Party
99% Steve Irons Swan Liberal Party
99% Sussan Ley Farrer Liberal Party
99% David Coleman Banks Liberal Party
99% David Gillespie Lyne National Party
99% Peter Hendy Eden-Monaro Liberal Party
99% Craig Laundy Reid Liberal Party
99% Nickolas Varvaris Barton Liberal Party
99% Andrew Broad Mallee National Party
99% Craig Kelly Hughes Liberal Party
99% George Christensen Dawson National Party
99% Alex Hawke Mitchell Liberal Party
99% Stuart Robert Fadden Liberal Party
99% Barnaby Joyce New England National Party
99% Luke Hartsuyker Cowper National Party
99% Christian Porter Pearce Liberal Party
99% Jason Wood La Trobe Liberal Party
99% Michael Keenan Stirling Liberal Party
99% Christopher Pyne Sturt Liberal Party
99% Rowan Ramsey Grey Liberal Party
99% Bruce Scott Maranoa whilst Deputy Speaker
99% Kevin Andrews Menzies Liberal Party
99% Darren Chester Gippsland National Party
99% Keith Pitt Hinkler National Party
99% Bob Baldwin Paterson Liberal Party
99% Ewen Jones Herbert Liberal Party
99% Wyatt Roy Longman Liberal Party
99% Russell Broadbent McMillan Liberal Party
99% Natasha Griggs Solomon Country Liberal Party
99% Luke Simpkins Cowan Liberal Party
99% Dan Tehan Wannon Liberal Party
98% Peter Dutton Dickson Liberal Party
98% Warren Truss Wide Bay National Party
98% Tony Pasin Barker Liberal Party
98% Scott Morrison Cook Liberal Party
98% Ian Goodenough Moore Liberal Party
98% Alan Tudge Aston Liberal Party
98% Ross Vasta Bonner Liberal Party
97% Jamie Briggs Mayo Liberal Party
97% Warren Entsch Leichhardt Liberal Party
97% Josh Frydenberg Kooyong Liberal Party
97% Tony Abbott Warringah Liberal Party
97% Dennis Jensen Tangney Liberal Party
97% Karen Andrews McPherson Liberal Party
96% Ken Wyatt Hasluck Liberal Party
95% Kelly O'Dwyer Higgins Liberal Party
95% Julie Bishop Curtin Liberal Party
95% Steven Ciobo Moncrieff Liberal Party
95% Philip Ruddock Berowra Liberal Party
94% Andrew Robb Goldstein Liberal Party
94% Greg Hunt Flinders Liberal Party
89% Malcolm Turnbull Wentworth Liberal Party
71% Andrew Hastie Canning Liberal Party
67% Joe Hockey North Sydney Liberal Party
65% Trent Zimmerman North Sydney Liberal Party
52% Tony Smith Casey whilst Speaker
50% Bronwyn Bishop Mackellar whilst Speaker
50% Bob Katter Kennedy whilst Katter's Australian Party
50% Don Randall Canning Liberal Party
50% Tony Smith Casey whilst Liberal Party
45% Clive Palmer Fairfax Palmer United Party
42% Cathy McGowan Indi Independent
34% Bob Katter Kennedy whilst Independent
11% Bill Shorten Maribyrnong Australian Labor Party
7.9% Wayne Swan Lilley Australian Labor Party
6.2% Anthony Byrne Holt Australian Labor Party
5.4% Andrew Wilkie Denison Independent
5.2% Alannah Mactiernan Perth Australian Labor Party
4.7% Mark Butler Port Adelaide Australian Labor Party
3.7% Graham Perrett Moreton Australian Labor Party
3.1% Nick Champion Wakefield Australian Labor Party
3.0% Melissa Parke Fremantle Australian Labor Party
2.9% Gai Brodtmann Canberra Australian Labor Party
2.8% Warren Snowdon Lingiari Australian Labor Party
2.6% Adam Bandt Melbourne Australian Greens
2.5% Anna Burke Chisholm whilst Australian Labor Party
2.4% David Feeney Batman Australian Labor Party
2.1% Terri Butler Griffith Australian Labor Party
2.0% Jenny Macklin Jagajaga Australian Labor Party
2.0% Tanya Plibersek Sydney Australian Labor Party
2.0% Maria Vamvakinou Calwell Australian Labor Party
2.0% Rob Mitchell McEwen Australian Labor Party
1.9% Alan Griffin Bruce Australian Labor Party
1.8% Anthony Albanese Grayndler Australian Labor Party
1.7% Mark Dreyfus Isaacs Australian Labor Party
1.7% Gary Gray Brand Australian Labor Party
1.7% Julie Owens Parramatta Australian Labor Party
1.6% Michael Danby Melbourne Ports Australian Labor Party
1.5% Pat Conroy Charlton Australian Labor Party
1.4% Catherine King Ballarat Australian Labor Party
1.3% Richard Marles Corio Australian Labor Party
1.2% Ed Husic Chifley Australian Labor Party
0.99% Chris Bowen McMahon Australian Labor Party
0.99% Shayne Neumann Blair Australian Labor Party
0.89% Julie Collins Franklin Australian Labor Party
0.89% Andrew Leigh Fraser Australian Labor Party
0.89% Brendan O'Connor Gorton Australian Labor Party
0.80% Jim Chalmers Rankin Australian Labor Party
0.80% Chris Hayes Fowler Australian Labor Party
0.70% Jason Clare Blaxland Australian Labor Party
0.70% Joel Fitzgibbon Hunter Australian Labor Party
0.70% Stephen Jones Throsby Australian Labor Party
0.62% Kate Ellis Adelaide Australian Labor Party
0.61% Sharon Bird Cunningham Australian Labor Party
0.61% Lisa Chesters Bendigo Australian Labor Party
0.61% Bernie Ripoll Oxley Australian Labor Party
0.61% Amanda Rishworth Kingston Australian Labor Party
0.61% Matt Thistlethwaite Kingsford Smith Australian Labor Party
0.52% Clare O'Neil Hotham Australian Labor Party
0.52% Tony Zappia Makin Australian Labor Party
0.43% Tony Burke Watson Australian Labor Party
0.43% Justine Elliot Richmond Australian Labor Party
0.43% Laurie Ferguson Werriwa Australian Labor Party
0.43% Andrew Giles Scullin Australian Labor Party
0.43% Michelle Rowland Greenway Australian Labor Party
0.43% Joanne Ryan Lalor Australian Labor Party
0.34% Sharon Claydon Newcastle Australian Labor Party
0.34% Jill Hall Shortland Australian Labor Party
0.34% Kelvin Thomson Wills Australian Labor Party
0.34% Tim Watts Gellibrand Australian Labor Party